Love, Forever Changes (CD compilation outer cardboard slipcase brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Cardboard outer slipcase.

In stock


Tracklist Love, Forever Changes

  1. Alone Again Or
  2. A House is Not a Motel
  3. Andmoreagain
  4. The Daily Planet
  5. Old Man
  6. The Red Telephone
  7. Maybe the People Would Be the Times or Between Clark and Hilldale
  8. Live and Let Live
  9. The Good Humor Man He Sees Everything Like This
  10. Bummer in the Summer
  11. You Set the Scene

Bonus Tracks

  1. Hummingbirds (Demo)
  2. Wonder People (I Do Wonder) (Outtake)
  3. Alone Again Or (Alternate Mix)
  4. You Set The Scene (Alternate Mix)
  5. Your Mind And We Belong Together (Tracking Session Highlights)
  6. Your Mind And We Belong Together (Single A-side, June 1968)
  7. Laughing Stock (Single B-side, June 1968)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , ,

Duration Of record/CD

Release year


Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: