Lost Treasures. Isle of Ra (CD compilation mixed brand new reissued)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Lost Treasures. Isle of Ra

  1. Dobre & DJ Theor – “Benzona!”
  2. J Daniel – “The Way (The Reprisal)”
  3. Lemon 8 – “The Bells Of Revolution”
  4. Auto-Amerikanische Freundschaft – “Needle Damage”
  5. Groove Park – “Memories”
  6. Tranquilizer – “Equilibrium”
  7. Essit Muzique – “Yoa-Ti-Ti-Yoa”
  8. Emmanuel Top – “Fusion”
  9. PWB – “Dark Desire”
  10. Thomas Schumacher – “Ficken?”
  11. West & Storm – “Dans La Boîte”
  12. Felix Da Housecat – “Submarine”
  13. Hole In One – “Life’s Too Short”
  14. Russ Gabriel’s Audio Spectrum – “Alligator Voodoo”
  15. Phuture – “We Are Phuture”
  16. Alice D In Wonderland – “Time Problem”



Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lost Treasures. Isle of Ra (CD compilation mixed brand new reissued)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: