Leningrad Cowboys, Live In Prowinzz (CD compilation live brand new)


This CD is brand new and in excellent condition. Never been played. Live CD. Comes with 8-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Leningrad Cowboys, Live In Prowinzz

  1. Säkkijärven Polkka
  2. Back In The USSR
  3. Fat Bob Dollop
  4. Chasing The Light
  5. Katjusha
  6. The Way I Walk
  7. Ilja Limanov-Show
  8. Thru The Wire
  9. Sabre Dance
  10. Elvis Show/Trouble
  11. Kasakka
  12. L.A. Woman
  13. I’m Gonna Roll
  14. Born To Be Wild
  15. Those Were The Days
  16. Tequila
  17. Proud Mary
  18. Sally Is Something Else
  19. These Boots (single edit)

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: