Laurent Garnier, 30 (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.  Released as a clear tray jewel case, with silver booklet with black font.

In stock


Tracklist Laurent Garnier, 30

  1. Deep Sea Diving
  2. Sweet Mellow D
  3. Crispy Bacon
  4. For Max
  5. The Hoe
  6. Mid Summer Night
  7. Kall It!
  8. La Minute Du Répondeur Le Plus Casse-Couilles
  9. Theme From Larry’s Dub
  10. Feel The Fire
  11. Flashback
  12. I Funk Up
  13. *?*
  14. Le Voyage De Simone



Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Laurent Garnier, 30 (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: