La Famiglia ‎– 41° Parallelo (CD brand new unplayed)


In stock


Tracklist La Famiglia ‎– 41° Parallelo

  1. Introduzione Al 41°
  2. Mast
  3. La Famiglia (Est. 1993)
  4. Prrr!
  5. Schia’o 5
  6. Femmena
  7. Pe’cumpari
  8. Odissea
  9. Fuje
  10. Notte
  11. Tecchete Te
  12. C.N.E.F. (Ccà Nisciuno E’ Fesso)
  13. I Frutti
  14. Fame
  15. A Finale…

Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “La Famiglia ‎– 41° Parallelo (CD brand new unplayed)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: