La Collection, Chapter 2 (2xCD Compilation + bonus CD )


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. 2xCD compilation that includes + extra bonus CD from Fnac Paris.

In stock


Tracklist La Collection, Chapter 2

CD One

  1. St Germain, Deep In It
  2. Nova Nova, D.J.G.G. (Edit)
  3. Nuages, Move
  4. Shazz, Leave Me
  5. St Germain, Alabama Blues (Todd Edwards Dub Mix)
  6. Iberian Too Late
  7. Toni Mono, Cold Fresh Air
  8. Shazz, Le Marais
  9. Norma Jean Bell, The Baddest Bitch
  10. Aqua Bassino, Wanna Dance
  11. Alaska, Rainforest
  12. Nova Nova, Aleph
  13. St Germain, Dub Experience

CD Two

  1. Laurent Garnier, Astral Dreams (Headphones Mix)
  2. Feedback, Rainfall (Edit)
  3. Lady B   The Groove Is Going
  4. Square, Obtuse Corner (Edit)
  5. D.S, Jack On The Groove
  6. Scan X, Bleu-Process Cyan
  7. Iberian Crusher
  8. Juantrip’, Louis’s Cry
  9. Aurora Borealis, The Milky Way (Edit)
  10. Scan X, Eternal Deep
  11. Taho, 2019
  12. Laurent Garnier, Dance 2 The Music (Oxident Mix)


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “La Collection, Chapter 2 (2xCD Compilation + bonus CD )”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: