La Bouche, Sweet Dreams (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 8-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Sweet Dreams

  1. “Forget Me Nots”
  2. “Sweet Dreams”
  3. “Be My Lover”
  4. “Fallin’ In Love”
  5. “I’ll Be There”
  6. “Nice ‘N’ Slow”
  7. “Where Do You Go”
  8. “I Love to Love”
  9. “Do You Still Need Me”
  10. “Poetry In Motion”
  11. “Shoo Bee Do Bee Do (I Like That Way)”
  12. “The Heat Is On”
  13. “Mama Look (I Love Him)”
  14. “Be My Lover (House Mix)”













Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “La Bouche, Sweet Dreams (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: