Kylie Minoque, Kylie Minogue (CD Album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Kylie Minoque

  1. Confide in Me
  2. Surrender
  3. If I Was Your Lover
  4. Where Is the Feeling?
  5. Put Yourself in My Place
  6. Dangerous game
  7. Automatic Love
  8. Where Has the Love Gone?
  9. Falling
  10. Time Will Pass You By





Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kylie Minoque, Kylie Minogue (CD Album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: