Kreidler, Weekend (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Weekend

  1. Traffic Way
  2. Shaun
  3. Spat
  4. La Capital
  5. Sand Colour Classic
  6. Lio
  7. Polaroid
  8. Desto
  9. Reflections
  10. Hillwood
  11. Telefon
  12. La Fille En Beige
  13. If
  14. Schrödingers Katze 1 (Mono)


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: