KMFDM, Naïve (CD album)


This release is in excellent condition. Mint. Made in Austria by Wax Trax, WAX148CD

In stock


Tracklist KMFDM, Naïve

  1. Welcome
  2. Naïve
  3. Die Now-Live Later
  4. Piggybank
  5. Achtung
  6. Friede (Remix
  7. Liebeslied
  8. Go to Hell
  9. Virus (Dub
  10. Disgust (Live
  11. Godlike (Chicago Trax version)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KMFDM, Naïve (CD album)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: