Kiss my ass: Classic Kiss Regrooved (CD album brand new unplayed)


In stock


Tracklist Kiss my ass, Classic Kiss Regrooved

1. “Deuce” Simmons Lenny Kravitz/Stevie Wonder
2. “Hard Luck Woman” Stanley Garth Brooks/Kiss
3. “She” Simmons/Coronel Anthrax
4. “Christine Sixteen” Simmons Gin Blossoms
5. “Rock and Roll All Nite” Stanley/Simmons Toad the Wet Sprocket
6. “Calling Dr. Love” Simmons Shandi’s Addiction
7. “Goin’ Blind” Simmons/Coronel Dinosaur Jr.
8. “Strutter” Stanley/Simmons Extreme
9. “Plaster Caster” Simmons The Lemonheads
10. “Detroit Rock City” Stanley/Ezrin The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
11. “Black Diamond” Stanley Yoshiki
12. “Unholy (German Version)[8]” Simmons/Vincent Die Ärzte







Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kiss my ass: Classic Kiss Regrooved (CD album brand new unplayed)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: