King Missile, Happy Hour (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD album comes with 16-pages booklet. Made in Germany.

In stock


Tracklist King Missile, Happy Hour

  1. Untitled
  2. Sink
  3. Martin Scorsese
  4. (Why Are We) Trapped?
  5. It’s Saturday
  6. VvV (Vulva Void)
  7. Metanoia
  8. Detachable Penis
  9. Take Me Home
  10. Ed
  11. Anywhere
  12. The Evil Children
  13. Glass
  14. And
  15. King Murdock
  16. I’m Sorry
  17. Heaven
  18. Happy Hour



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “King Missile, Happy Hour (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: