Kent, Isola (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Comes with

In stock


Tracklist Isola

  1. Livrädderen
  2. Om du var her
  3. Saker man ser
  4. Oprofessjonell
  5. Owo
  6. Celsius
  7. Bianca
  8. Innan allting tar slut
  9. Elvis
  10. Glider
  11. 747







Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, ,

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kent, Isola (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: