Jethro Tull, The very best of (CD compilation brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comeswith 8-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Jethro Tull, The very best of

  1. Living in the Past
  2. Aqualung
  3. Sweet Dream
  4. The Whistler
  5. Bungle in the Jungle
  6. The Witch’s Promise
  7. Locomotive Breath
  8. Steel Monkey
  9. Thick as a Brick
  10. Bourée
  11. Too Old to Rock ‘n’ Roll: Too Young to Die
  12. Life is a Long Song
  13. Songs from the Wood
  14. A New Day Yesterday
  15. Heavy Horses
  16. Broadsword
  17. Roots to Branches
  18. A Song for Jeffrey
  19. Minstrel in the Gallery
  20. Cheerio










Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jethro Tull, The very best of (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: