Jesus Jones, Doubt (CD Album)


This release is in excellent condition. Mint. Comes with booklet

In stock


Tracklist Jesus Jones, Doubt

  1. Trust Me
  2. Who? Where? Why
  3. International Bright Young Thing
  4. I’m Burning
  5. Right Here, Right Now
  6. Nothing to Hold Me
  7. Real Real Real
  8. Welcome Back Victoria
  9. Are You Satisfied
  10. Two and Two
  11. Stripped
  12. Blissed


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jesus Jones, Doubt (CD Album)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: