Janet, The Velvet Rope (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 20-pages booklet. Front sleeve sticker + inserts.

In stock


Tracklist Janet, The Velvet Rope

  1. Interlude – Twisted Elegance
  2. Velvet Rope
  3. You
  4. Got ‘Til It’s Gone
  5. Interlude – Speaker Phone
  6. My Need
  7. Interlude – Fasten Your Seatbelts
  8. Go Deep
  9. Free Xone
  10. Interlude – Memory
  11. Together Again
  12. Interlude – Online
  13. Empty
  14. Interlude – Full
  15. What About
  16. Every Time
  17. Tonight’s The Night
  18. I Get Lonely
  19. Rope Burn
  20. Anything
  21. Interlude – Sad
  22. Special
  23. Can’t Be Stopped [Hidden Track]





Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Janet, The Velvet Rope (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: