!YA Basta! (CD Compilation)


In stock


Tracklist iYA Basta! Compilation

  1. The IYa Basta! Crew Featuring Subcomandante Marcos iYa Basta!  Dub Mix
  2. The IYa Basta! Crew Featuring Subcomandante Marcos iYa Basta! iYa Basta!
  3. Gotan Project El Norte
  4. Solal presents The Moonshine Sessions, Psycho girls & Psycow Boys
  5. The Boyz From Brazil, Bom Bom Be
  6. Stereo Action Unlimited, Lovelight
  7. Stereo Action Unlimited, Hi-Fi Trumpet
  8. The Boys from Brazil, Vintem
  9. Gotan Project, Santa Maria
  10. David Walters, Awa
  11. Gotan Project, Mi Confesion
  12. Gotan Project, Arrabal
  13. Solal presents The Moonshine Sessions, I lost him
  14. David Walters, Mesi Bon Dye
  15. Gotan Project, Epoca
  16. Ghost Track Stereo Action Unlimited Hi-Fi Trumpet Jean-Jaques Perrey Mix


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “!YA Basta! (CD Compilation)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

I have closed the store for the winter as I am hospitalized. So so more orders will be taken before I am back on my feet. This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. I am not able to take orders due to ab accident. I am hospitalized, _Be patient Dismiss

%d bloggers like this: