INXS, Welcome to wherever you are (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 28-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Welcome to wherever you are

1. “Questions”
2. “Heaven Sent”
3. “Communication”
4. “Taste It”
5. “Not Enough Time”
6. “All Around”
7. “Baby Don’t Cry”
8. “Beautiful Girl”
9. “Wishing Well”
10. “Back on Line”
11. “Strange Desire”
12. “Men and Women”







Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “INXS, Welcome to wherever you are (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: