Indie Top 20, Volume Ten (2xLP gatefold vinyl compilation)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in England. Comes with gatefold LP sleeve and printed inner-sleeves.

In stock


Tracklist Indie Top 20, Volume Ten (2xLP  gatefold vinyl compilation)

  1. The Farm, Groovy Train (Terry Farley Mix)
  2. The Shamen, Make It Mine
  3. Paris Angels, All On You (Perfume)
  4. The KLF, What Time Is Love?
  5. Renegade Soundwave, Biting My
  6. Inspiral Carpets, She comes in the fall
  7. The Charlatans, The Only One I Know
  8. The Darkside, Waiting For The Angels
  9. Spiritualized, Anyway that you want me
  10. The Family Cat, Place with a name
  11. Flowered Up, It’s On
  12. The Field Mice, Triangle
  13. Saint Etienne, Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  14. The Mock Turtles, Lay Me Down
  15. Sp!n, Scratches (In The Sand)
  16. Pixies, Velouria
  17. Jesse Garon & The Desperadoes, A grand hotel
  18. Teenage Fanclub, Everything Flows
  19. The Telescopes, A precious little
  20. Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine, Rent

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Record Size

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: