Iggy pop, Nude & rude The best of (CD compilation brand new unplayed)


 This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Rude & nude

  1. Wanna be your dog
  2. No fun
  3. Search & destroy
  4. Gimme danger
  5. I’m sick of you
  6. Nightclubbing
  7. China girl
  8. Lust for life
  9. The passenger
  10. Kill city
  11. Real wild child
  12. Cry for love
  13. Cold metal
  14. Candy
  15. Home
  16. Wild America

Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: