Iggy Pop, Instinct (LP vinyl)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in West Germany.

In stock


 Tracklist Iggy Pop, Instinct

Side 1

  1. Cold Metal
  2. High On You
  3. Strong Girl
  4. Tom Tom
  5. Easy Rider

Side 2

  1. Power & Freedom
  2. Lowdown
  3. Instinct
  4. Tuff Baby
  5. Squarehead

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: