Iggy pop, American Caesar (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. however, due to water leak in the wearhouse the paper labels are partly damaged.

In stock


Tracklist American Caesar

  1.  Character
  2. Wild America
  3. Mixin’ the Colors
  4. Jealousy
  5. Hate
  6. It’s Our Love
  7. Plastic & Concrete
  8. Fuckin’ Alone
  9. Highway Song
  10. Beside You
  11. Sickness
  12. Boogie Boy
  13. Perforation Problems
  14. Social Life
  15. Louie Louie
  16. Caesar
  17. Girls of N.Y.

Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: