Ice T VI: Return To The Real (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Ice T VI: Return To The Real

  1. Pimp Anthem
  2. Where The Shit Goes Down
  3. Bouncin’ Down The Strezeet
  4. Return Of The Real
  5. I Must Stand
  6. (Alotta Niggas)
  7. Rap Games Hijacked
  8. How Does It Feel
  9. The Lane
  10. (Rap Is Fake)
  11. Make The Loot Loop
  12. Syndicate 4 Ever
  13. The 5th
  14. (It’s Goin’ Down)
  15. They Want Me Back In
  16. Inside Of A Gangsta
  17. Forced To Do Dirt
  18. (Haters)
  19. Cramp Your Style
  20. (Real?)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ice T VI: Return To The Real (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: