Hardcore Heaven volume one, Mixed by: Slipmatt Douglas Seduction and Sy (Box set- 2xCD brand new sealed)


This CD is brand new still sealed and in excellent condition. Packaged in double-gatefold digipak case in a stiff card sleeve.

In stock


Tracklist Hardcore Heaven volume one

Slipmatt Mix

  1. DJ Seduction Here It Comes (Hardcore Heaven Mix)
  2. Digital Manoeuvres Universal, Goes Bonkers
  3. Vinylgroover & Trixxy Love To Be
  4. DJ Chewy Rock Dis Place (Brisk Mix)
  5. Sy & Eruption, 12″ Of Love (Remix)
  6. Hixxy & Sunset Regime, People’s Party (Remix)
  7. DJ Demo You’re Mine (Slipmatt Remix)
  8. Slippery Project Jump Around
  9. Force & Styles, Paradise & Dreams

Dougal Mix

  1. DNA & Dougal, Sometimes
  2. Dougal & Skeedale, The Key
  3. DJ Dream & DJ Ell Wings Of Love (Dougal Remix)
  4. DJ Seduction, Never Let You Go
  5. DNA , DJ Swift & Freefall, Elevation
  6. E-Logic & DNA, Kick Your Legs In The Air
  7. Force & Styles, Pretty Green Eyes
  8. Breeze & DNA, Driving Me Crazy
  9. Force & Styles, Pacific Sun

Seduction Mix

  1. Fade & Bananaman, Dream Surprise
  2. DJ Energy, Technology
  3. Juicy Cuts. Volume 5
  4. DJ Seduction, Samplemania (Force & Styles Remix)
  5. DJ Stompy, Give Me Your Love (Exclusive Album Mix)
  6. DJ Seduction, Hey Yea
  7. Seduction & Ham Lose Control
  8. Stripey J, Bang To The Beat (Unreleased Mix)


Sy Mix

  1. Sy & Unknown, The Beat Kicks
  2. DJ Seduction My Own (DJ Ham Remix)
  3. Sy & Seduction, Rushin’
  4. DJ Seduction, In The Mix (DJ Brisk Remix)
  5. Billy Bunter vs. DJ Sy, Brand New Concept
  6. –Druid* & Bananaman Disco Fever
  7. DJ Stompy, I Believe (Force & Styles Remix)
  8. Go Mental, You’ve Had It (Exclusive Album Mix)
  9. Stripey J, Show Me Heaven


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD


Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: