Grover My Wild Life (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Grover My Wild Life

  1. Yeah, I’m Dumb
  2. Hole In My Eye
  3. Bend
  4. My Wild Life
  5. Pretty Machine
  6. Sweet Thing
  7. Anesthesia
  8. Superhero
  9. Parachute
  10. Heavy Past
  11. Damaged Girl
  12. I’m Dreaming










Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grover My Wild Life (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: