Groove Armada, Vertigo (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Groove Armada, Vertigo

  1. Chicago
  2. Whatever, Whenever
  3. Dusk You & Me
  4. Pre 63
  5. If Everybody Looked The Same
  6. Serve Chilled
  7. I See You Baby
  8. A Private Interlude
  9. At The River
  10. In My Bones
  11. Your Song
  12. Inside My Mind (Blue Skies)



Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: