Balance Of The Force, Boymerang (CD digipak brand new)


 This release is brand new and in excellent condition, never been played. Issued with a clear outer slipcase to protect the 6-panel Digipak. The artist’s name on the front panel is a cut-out.


In stock


Tracklist Balance Of The Force, Boymerang

  1. Soul Beat Runna
  2. Mind Control
  3. The River (VIP)
  4. You Like It Like That
  5. A.C.I.D
  6. Where Its At?
  7. Secret Life
  8. Still
  9. Lazarus

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: