Goodfellaz (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, never been played. Mint.Comes with 12-pages fold-out booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Goodfellaz

  1. Sugar Honey Ice Tea
  2. Why You Wanna Flip On Me
  3. If You Walk Away
  4. Hey
  5. Show & Prove
  6. Backslidin’
  7. Nothing At All
  8. Anytime Will Do
  9. For Better Or Worse
  10. No Matter
  11. Pour Your Love Down
  12. If You Walk Away (Reprise)





Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goodfellaz (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: