Gang Starr, Moments Of Truth (CD album)


In stock


Tracklist Gang Starr, Moments Of Truth

  1. You Know My Steez
  2. Robbin Hood Theory
  3. Work
  4. Royalty
  5. Above The Clouds
  6. JFK 2 LAX
  7. It’s A Set Up
  8. Moment Of Truth
  9. B.I. Vs Friendship
  10. The Militia
  11. The Rep Grows Bigga
  12. What I’m Here 4
  13. She Knowz What She Wantz
  14. New York Strait Talk
  15. My Advice 2 You
  16. Make ‘Em Pay
  17. The Mall
  18. Betrayal
  19. Next Time
  20. In Memory Of…

Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, ,

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gang Starr, Moments Of Truth (CD album)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: