Clicks + Cuts (2xCD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.2xCD compilation. Made in France. Issued with 4 page-booklet and insert sheet (liner notes).

In stock


Tracklist Clicks + Cuts

CD One

  1. Frank Bretschneider, Kern
  2. Snd, Circa 1509
  3. Farben, Raute
  4. Vladislav Delay, Synkopoint
  5. Pole, Spaß
  6. Pansonic, Koilinen
  7. Alva Noto, Prototype N.
  8. Skist, Shift
  9. Stilluppsteypa, Confused Bear Thrown Into The Sea
  10. Neina, Clairvoyance
  11. Sutekh, Unstabile
  12. Curd Duca, Pop

CD Two

  1. Ester Brinkmann, Maschine
  2. All, Ãœberall
  3. Dettinger, Strange Fruit
  4. Autopoieses, These Few Minutes
  5. Jake Mandell, I Won’t Lie
  6. Kit Clayton, Loads Early Like Normal
  7. Ultra – Red, (Esta Gran Humanidad Ha Dicho) ¡ Ya Basta !
  8. Reinhard Voigt Matrix
  9. Thomas Meinecke’s Framus Waikiki
  10. Panacea, Sinecore
  11. Ihan, Sans Titre No.2
  12. Kid 606, Sonqizzmaster
  13. Goem, Comp Vier

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clicks + Cuts (2xCD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: