Fugees, The Score (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 10-pages fold-out booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Fugees, The Score

  1. Red Intro
  2. How Many Mics
  3. Ready Or Not
  4. Zealots
  5. The Beast
  6. Fu-Gee-La
  7. Family Business
  8. Killing Me Softly
  9. The Score
  10. The Mask
  11. Cowboys
  12. No Woman, No Cry
  13. Manifest/Outro
  14. Fu-Gee-La (Refugee Camp Remix)
  15. Fu-Gee-La (Sly & Robbie Mix)
  16. Mista Mista
  17. Fu-Gee-La (Refugee Camp Global Mix)


Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fugees, The Score (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: