Frost, Bedsit Theories (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 10-pages fold-out booklet. Made in Norway.

In stock


Tracklist Frost, Bedsit Theories

  1. (no audio)
  2. Hope You’ll Be There
  3. American Records
  4. Clouds Across The Moon
  5. Porcelaine
  6. City Lights
  7. Mihmi
  8. Close To You
  9. Spider
  10. Kopcæou
  11. Palm Of His Hand


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, ,

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


%d bloggers like this: