Frequencies-test-two (CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Frequencies-test-two

  1. Trans-Global UndergroundSlowfinger (Delta Ladies Night Mix)
  2. Wavecatcher, The Flight DH 2126
  3. Mory Kante Mogo Djolo (Dub Instrumental Mix)
  4. DBX Losing Control
  5. Pump Panel, The Ego Acid (Floatation Mix)
  6. Melody, The Beat Your Heart Out
  7. Norma G Jerome
  8. Emmanuel Top So Cold
  9. Upgrade One (Bass Mix) The Session
  10. Gerd Vorpal Blade
  11. Zero Gravity Sensorium





Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Release year

Duration Of record/CD

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frequencies-test-two (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: