Freezone 1, The phenomenology of ambient (2xCD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation

In stock


Tracklist Freezone 1, The phenomenology of ambient

CD One

  1. Solar Quest Cherchez La Lumière
  2. Avalon New Frontier
  3. Orange La Couleur
  4. Rising Sun Ocean View
  5. Porcupine Tree Voyage 34 – Phase IV (Instrumental Extract)
  6. Sussan Deihim & Richard Horowitz Desert Equations
  7. Air Travelling Without Moving – Trip 8
  8. David Byrne Machu Picchu
  9. Benjamin Lew Préparation / Joyeux Regrets
  10. David Cunningham Stars
  11. Bobvan Water Dragon
  12. Bleep The Launchpad (Boomerang Mix)

CD Two

  1. Arc, The Orphic Mysteries
  2. Karl Biscuit Hiérophone (Avalon Remix)
  3. Young American Primitive Sunrise
  4. Oracle Flow (Motion)
  5. Deep Space Network Om
  6. Terre Thaemlitz Hovering Glows
  7. Solar Quest Save The Whale
  8. Moby Myopia
  9. Hector Zazou Enoch Garden / Brandan
  10. Peter Principle Riding The Silver Chord / Sphinx / Orval
  11. Deep Forest Forest Hymn (Long Ambient Version






Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Freezone 1, The phenomenology of ambient (2xCD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: