Freak out vol. 2 (CD compilation brand new)


 This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Freak out vol. 2

1 –Malawi Rocks Feat. Simon Music Is My Flower (Sound Of Gold Mix)
2 –Space 2000 Do You Wanna Funk (Joe T. Vannelli Light Mix)
3 –Sadoman Trip
4 –Jark Prongo Movin’ On
5 –Dredstock* Pump (Dress It)
6 –D*Note The Garden Of Earthly Delights (X-Press 2 Supavox)
7 –Kellee My Love (Ralph Rosario Mix)
8 –Tony Bruno You Can Abuse My Body (Joe T. Vannelli Corvette Instr.)
9 –Pauline Henry Love Hangover (Tee’s Freeze Mix)
10 –Eric Kupper Presents K-Scope (2) Stonk
11 –Ruffneck Featuring Yavahn Everybody Be Somebody
12 –Scottie Deep* Pump 80’s Style (Mass Transit Mix)
13 –Thomas Bangalter On Da Rocks
14 –DJ Duke Music
15 –Mijangos* Feat. Xavior Life
16 –Absolute US, The* Feat. Suzanne Palmer There Will Come A Day
17 –Eric Nouhan Aquarius

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: