Faithless, Reverence (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Made in Denmark. Comes with 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Faithless, Reverence

  1. Reverence
  2. Don’t Leave
  3. Salva Mea
  4. If Lovin’ You Is Wrong
  5. Angeline
  6. Insomnia
  7. Dirty Ol’ Man
  8. Flowerstand Man
  9. Baseball Cap
  10. Drifting Away


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: