Euphoria, Trance-house-compilation (2xCD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation

In stock


Tracklist Euphoria, Trance-house-compilation

CD one

  1. Trial System Euphoria (You Are Welcome)
  2. Cardiac Infarction Moondancer
  3. Tranceliner Damage
  4. State Of House Pacific Dance
  5. 2 Guy’s Deep Blue Night
  6. C.Y.B.Invite (A.M. Version)
  7. PG3 Ovation (Dub Mix)
  8. DJ 70 Fanatic Trance (1st Mix)
  9. DJ Hooligan Imagination (Euphoria Mix)
  10. Holly House The Power Of Love (Powerfloat Mix)
  11. U-People Freedom Mix (House Mix)

CD two

  1. Nebula Nine Hypnotic Trance
  2. Narkis Devils Breath
  3. Cooper & Jeyenne Good Feeling
  4. Liquid Sky House Trance Nation
  5. Time Modem Wibanah (Follow Me)
  6. World’s Addres, The Hardmind
  7. Energy Raver Heaven Seven
  8. House Of Usher The Autumn Dream
  9. User Sweeper
  10. Lovely Element, The Lovely Elements






Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Euphoria, Trance-house-compilation (2xCD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: