Estelle Montenegro, Lakeside (CD album cardboard sleeve brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Cardboard sleeve.

In stock


Tracklist Estelle Montenegro, Lakeside

  1. Reliance
  2. Planetary Flavor
  3. Lakeside
  4. Lunch
  5. Essense
  6. Essense Extended
  7. Still Breathing
  8. Reminance
  9. The Forest
  10. Self Inflicted
  11. Junkyard Gem
  12. Inner Demons
  13. In Between
  14. Lost Inside
  15. Johari’s Window

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Estelle Montenegro, Lakeside (CD album cardboard sleeve brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: