Embrace, Drawn from memory (CD album brand new unplayed)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition. Never been played. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Drawn from memory

  1. The Love It Takes
  2. You’re Not Alone
  3. Save
  4. Drawn from Memory
  5. Bunker Song
  6. New Adam New Eve
  7. Hooligan
  8. Yeah You
  9. Liars Tears
  10. I Wouldn’t Wanna Happen to You
  11. Had a Time


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: