El Vez, Gracialand (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pages fold-out booklet

In stock


Tracklist on Garcialand

  1. La Negra
  2. Hurarches Azules
  3. Aztlan
  4. Chicanisma
  5. !Go Zapata go!
  6. It’s now or never
  7. Cinco de mayo (W/Blackbird)Edit,
  8. Gypsy queen
  9. Trouble
  10. The Cuauhtemoc walk
  11. Cesar Chavez
  12. Mexican radio
  13. Safe (baby play safe)
  14. Immigration time


Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: