Egoexpress, Bieker (CD Album digipak limited edition bonus tracks, brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Mint. Digipak

In stock


Tracklist Egoexpress, Bieker

  1.  Here comes the night
  2. Start/stop
  3. Welcome the humans
  4. Weiter
  5. Something to hide
  6. Target
  7. Music no music music
  8. Shakin’s Goin’ on
  9. We are here
  10. Rock
  11. MIPM
  12. Alles Muss Raus

Hidden bonus tracks

  1. Rotob
  2. Brocken


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year


Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: