Eels, Beautiful Freak (CD album advance promotional brand new))


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Promotional copy. Advance CD.

In stock


Tracklist Eels, Beautiful Freak

  1. Novocaine for the Soul
  2. Susan’s House
  3. Rags to Rags
  4. Beautiful Freak
  5. Not Ready Yet
  6. My Beloved Monster
  7. Flower
  8. Guest List
  9. Mental
  10. Spunky
  11. Your Lucky Day in Hell
  12. Manchild







Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eels, Beautiful Freak (CD album advance promotional brand new))”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: