Ebony Elements 1 (CD mixed compilation digipak brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition

In stock


Tracklist Ebony Elements 1

  1. Chanté MooreThis Time
  2. Veronica Without Love
  3. Jodeci Freak’n You
  4. Monifah I Miss You (Come Back Home)
  5. Skoota A Winner
  6. Dirty Beatnicks Don’t Stop
  7. Mona Lisa Featuring Lost Boyz Can’t Be Waisting My Time
  8. Wiseguys, The, Sense Live, Tito-T Sweet Baby Truth
  9. Jazzy fat nastees Favourite Things
  10. Beverley Knight Featuring Blak Twang Mutual Feeling
  11. Mary J. Blige All Night Long
  12. New Edition Hit Me Off
  13. Elisha La’Verne I May Be Single
  14. Cover Girls, The I Am A Woman
  15. Miss Jones Where I Wanna Be Boy
  16. Nightmares On Wax Nights Introlude





Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ebony Elements 1 (CD mixed compilation digipak brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: