Dub war, Pain, (CD Limited Edition brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Limited Edition CD with exclusive bonus tracks “Anadin”. Comes with 8-pages cardboard booklet. Sticker on front sleeve.

In stock


Tracklist Pain

  1. Why
  2. Mental
  3. Nar Say A Ting
  4. Mad Zone
  5. Strike It
  6. Respected
  7.  Pain
  8. Nations
  9. Gorrit
  10. Spiritual warfare
  11. Fools gold
  12. over now
  13. Anadin (bonus track)


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, , ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: