Doctor Rockit, Indoor Fireworks (Matthew Herbert) (CD Album digipak brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Mint. Digipak

In stock


Tracklist Doctor Rockit, Indoor Fireworks

  1. Welcome
  2. Roman Candle
  3. You Are The…
  4. Metro
  5. Hymnformation
  6. Café De Flore
  7. Eau D’Erik
  8. Summer Love
  9. Spare Brain
  10. Spanish Neighbour
  11. The Whistler
  12. Music From A Film
  13. I Met Somebody Else
  14. Song With Words
  15. Bum Notes
  16. Cath’s Machine

This Is The End

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Doctor Rockit, Indoor Fireworks (Matthew Herbert) (CD Album digipak brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: