DJ Thomilla, Genuine Draft (CD mixed compilation digipak brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Mint. 8-panel digipak, mixed. Made in Germany.

In stock


Tracklist DJ Thomilla, Genuine Draft

  1. David Whitley, You Can Walk Alone (Genuine Draft Intro)
  2. Wasi & Dendemann, Schnapsidee
  3. Square One, Allah Power U
  4. Thomilla, Wenn Der Beat Flippt (Last Minute Remix)
  5. DaNaCeE, 365 Days
  6. DJ Thomilla, Danger ! (Skit)
  7. Gentleman, Wickedness Broke Da Neck
  8. Afrob, Get Up
  9. Spezializtz & Hausmarke, Nutten
  10. Scorpio, Benztown (Is How We Get Down)
  11. DJ Thomilla, Im Club (Skit)
  12. MC Rene, Ah Baby, Baby
  13. oy Denalane, What’s Up With That
  14. Massive Töne, Stuggi Nights
  15. Zora, Staffellauf
  16. DJ Thomilla, 1. November ’98 Zwischen 1.00 Und 4.00 Uhr (Skit)
  17. Four Heroes, Midnightsession
  18. Walkin’ Large, It’s Right In Front Of Your Eyes
  19. Milla & Frico, Superstar DJs
  20. Afrob & Ferris MC, Reimemonster
  21. Thomilla, Genuine Draft Outro


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Thomilla, Genuine Draft (CD mixed compilation digipak brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: