DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid, Riddim Warfare (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 8-pages fold-out booklet. Front sleeve sticker “Contains the single “Object Unknown” feat…”

In stock


Tracklist DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid, Riddim Warfare

  1. Pandemonium
  2. Synchronic Disjecta
  3. Object Unknown
  4. It’s Nice Not To Lose Your Mind
  5. Dialectical Transformation I (A Parallax View)
  6. Post-Human Sophistry
  7. Quilombo Ex Optico
  8. Rekonstruction
  9. Scientifik
  10. A Conversation
  11. Peace In Zaire
  12. Dialectical Transformation II (Du Nouveau Monde)
  13. Degree Zero
  14. Roman Planetaire
  15. Bass Digitalis
  16. Polyphony Of One
  17. Riddim Warfare
  18. The Nerd
  19. Dialectical Transformation III (Soylent Green)
  20. Theme Of The Drunken Sailor
  21. Twilight Fugue






Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Spooky That Subliminal Kid, Riddim Warfare (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: