DJ-Kicks, Kruder&Dorfmeister (CD compilation mixed brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint

In stock


Tracklist DJ-Kicks, Kruder&Dorfmeister

  1. Herbalizer A Mother (For Your Mind)
  2. Small World Livin’ Free
  3. Tango Spellbound
  4. Lab Rats, The Give My Soul
  5. Statik Sound System Revolutionary Pilot
  6. JMJ & Flytronix In Too Deep
  7. Aquasky Kauna
  8. James Bong
  9. Hardfloor Dubdope
  10. Thievery Corporation Shaolin Satellite
  11. Kruder & Dorfmeister High Noon
  12. Beanfield Keep On Believing
  13. Sapien Que Dolor (Rude Boy Fandango Mix)
  14. Shantel Bass And Several Cars
  15. Kama Look Up Dere
  16. Showroom Recordings Radio Burning Chrome
  17. Kruder & Dorfmeister Black Baby (DJ-Kicks)





Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ-Kicks, Kruder&Dorfmeister (CD compilation mixed brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: