D’Influence, London (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 10-pages fold-out booklet

In stock


Tracklist London

  1. Hypnotize
  2. Good Life
  3. Shake It
  4. I’ve Got My Mind Made Up
  5. Magic
  6. Hold On
  7. Good Morning Heartache
  8. Are You With Me?
  9. Lonely
  10. There Can Be
  11. Running Away
  12. Falling

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “D’Influence, London (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: