Dimitri From Paris, Sacrebleu (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Dimitri From Paris, Sacrebleu

  1. Prologue
  2. Sacre Francais
  3. Monsieur Dimitri Joue Du Stylophone
  4. Nothing To Lose
  5. Un Termede
  6. Reveries (Edit
  7. Attente Musicale
  8. Dirty Larry
  9. Free Ton Style
  10. Un Terlude
  11. Une Very Stylish Fille
  12. Un Woman’s Paradis
  13. La Rythme et le cadence
  14. Le Moogy Reggae
  15. Encore Un Terlude
  16. Un World Mysteriouse
  17. Par Un Chemin Different
  18. Nothing To Lose (Lounge Instrumentale)
  19. Epilogue

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dimitri From Paris, Sacrebleu (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: